ADDRESS

E. Waterfront Drive
Homestead, Pa 15120

PHONE

724-758-2324

Vendor & Artist Application

List is in Alphabetical Order
3 Rivers Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/3RiversCosPlay/
8-Bit Warrior Designs https://www.8bitwarriordesigns.com/
Aftershock Comics https://aftershockcomics.com/
Andrew Harmon https://www.facebook.com/andrewjharmonart/
Angela Rocco Photography, Jewelry & Such https://www.facebook.com/ARPHQ/
Anthony Tozzi – Sports Archives and Artful Technologist www.sportsarchivescanton.com www.artfultechnologist.com]
Art by a Stephanie Strange
Awesome Minis https://www.facebook.com/awesomeautographedcollectibles/
Ben Cherry
Bendarake
Bill Thade
BitterSweet Angels http://www.bittersweetangels.com/
Brush Quibblies
Caleb Thusat https://www.villagecomicbooks.com/
Captains Comics, Toys, And…
Chris Duda https://www.facebook.com/chrisdudaxd/
ColorStreet Nails https://www.colorstreet.com/Bratslilangel/products
ColorStreet Nails and Cryptik Suds https://www.facebook.com/CryptikSuds/
Comp Culture
Conceive3D https://conceive3d.threadless.com
Corey McCullough – Sci-fi/Fantasy Author https://www.thefallenodyssey.com/free
Crochet Craft Lady https://www.etsy.com/shop/CrochetCraftLady
Dead Dale’s Comics https://deaddales.com/
Doctor Pixel https://www.doctorpixel.store/
Double Tap Studios
EC Collectibles Plus https://eccollectiblesplus.com/
Emy Bitner https://www.deviantart.com/introducingemy
Ernie Stiner https://www.facebook.com/ErnieStinerCartoonist/
Fortress Comics
Game Fix https://www.gamefixshow.com/
George Broderick Jr. http://www.georgebroderick.com/
Golden Tree Publishing https://www.facebook.com/goldentreepublishing/
Gregory A. Wilson https://www.gregoryawilson.com/
Greymist,LLC https://www.greymistmetalcraft.com/
Hastings Quilts & Crafts https://www.facebook.com/hastingsquiltsandcrafts/
Heroineburgh http://www.heroineburgh.com/
Imaginative Fabrication
Jacob’s Comic Den
Julie Maguda – Artist www.instagram.com/juliemaguda
JW Sims / Hooligan Alley Comics https://www.hooliganalleycomics.com/
Kei-mart
Knights of the classroom https://www.facebook.com/KnightsOfTheClassroom/
Krayzehouse Development Media http://www.krayzehouse.com/
Lynn Alexander Designs https://www.facebook.com/LynnAlexanderDesigns/
M.L. Monsters
Marvin Wynn https://www.facebook.com/The.Edge.Comic/
Maude’s Paperwing Gallery https://www.maudespaperwinggallery.com/
MEA Illustrations https://www.facebook.com/meaillustrations/
Mondo Artist https://mondoartist.com/
MosKat Embroidery
Moving Pictures Comics and Collectibles
Multi-purpose Design https://www.instagram.com/multi_pdesign/?hl=en
Nerdbox Comics https://www.facebook.com/NerdboxComics/
Nerdy Birdy Creations https://www.nerdybirdycreations.com
New York Life https://www.newyorklife.com/agent/azerance
Punkinworks https://www.punkinworks.com/
Russ Casseday – Counterpoint Comics
Samoht Lion Creations https://www.samohtlioncreations.com/
Shawn Atkins
Shawn Gabborin https://handwritten-entertainment.square.site/
Sirius Entertainment
SophistaGoth
Steel City Ghostbusters & Stay Puft https://sites.google.com/view/steelcityghostbusters/home
Strange Gravity strangegravity.etsy.com
That Banner Guy http://www.thatbannerguy.com/
The Adventures of Cobasfang
The Feisty Goblin http://feistygoblin.com/index.html
The Garment Goddess https://www.facebook.com/thegarmentgoddess
The Phoenix’s Lair
The Planet Star Series
Tinned Pineapple https://www.etsy.com/shop/tinnedpineapple/
Toe Beans
Too Groovy Pop Culture Toys https://www.facebook.com/toogroovytoyshow/
Topaz Strange https://topazstrange.myportfolio.com/
Travis Horseman/Amiculus Books
Two Tail Creations https://www.twotailcreations.com/
USS Solstace Star Trek Greensburg Chapter https://www.starfleet.center/
USS Stella Pirata Star Trek Pittsburgh Chapter https://www.facebook.com/starfleetpirate/
W.D. Studios https://www.facebook.com/WD-Studios
Weebs in the Woods LLC weebs.cool
weirdlittleearrings https://www.etsy.com/market/weird_earrings

Instead of selling a booth size, we are converting to tables for this event. 

$50 per table space for a single day (Sat or Sun)

$80 per table space for both days (Sat AND Sun)

(1) 6ft Table and (2) chairs will be provided per space

You can also bring your own tent (10×10) and table for the same price as a single table space.

Someone will reach out to you for payment once you are approved within 10 days of applying.

If you have questions about vending at 3 Rivers Comicon LITE 2021 feel free to email us at booking@3riverscomicon.com for more information.