ADDRESS

E. Waterfront Drive
Homestead, Pa 15120

PHONE

724-758-2324

2021 Fall Vendor App/Guest List

Applications for the show are further down this page. Spaces are almost gone so act quick!

Appearing at 3 Rivers Comicon LITE Oct 16-17, 2021

Guests are listed in alphabetical order Website
3 Rivers Comicon 3riverscomicon.com
501st Starkiller Garrison http://www.starkillergarrison.com/site/
Andrew Harmon Andrew Harmon
Angela Rocco Photography, Jewelry & Such https://www.facebook.com/ARPHQ
Awesome minis Facebook.com/awesomeautographedcollectables
Babes, Pups, and More Crafts https://www.facebook.com/AdoptionCrafts
Ben Cherry https://bit.ly/BTC-ComicShop
BitterSweet Angels www.bittersweetangels.com
Brush Quibblies https://www.instagram.com/brushquibblies/
Celestial Seams Studio celestialseamsstudio.etsy.com
Collect em all
Comic Book Pitt Podcast https://comicbookpitt.fireside.fm/
Comp Culture N/A
Conceive3D www.conceive3d.com
Corey McCullough – Sci-fi/Fantasy Author www.thefallenodyssey.com
Craig’s Comics Craig’s Comics
Cryptik Suds and Bratty Nails BrattyNails.com & www.facebook.com/CryptikSuds
Daniel Peckham of Evil Breakfast Studios facebook.com/evilbreakfaststudios
Doctor Pixel https://www.doctorpixel.store/
Don Simpson Don Simpson
Double Tap Studios Double Tap Studios
Drusky Entertainment https://druskyentertainment.com
EC Collectibles Plus https://eccollectiblesplus.com/
Electric Fencer www.electricfencer.net
Emy Bitner tryinghuman.com
Ernie Stiner https://www.facebook.com/ErnieStinerCartoonist/
Ethereal Synergy Inc
Finder’s Keepers’ The Upper Realm N/A
Golden Tree Publishing Golden Tree Publishing
Greymist,LLC greymistmetalcraft.com
Hastings Quilts & Crafts N/A
Helltown Brewing Helltown Brewing (Brewery)
Heroineburgh & The Edge http://www.heroineburgh.com http://theedgecomic.com/
Howard Bender Howard Bender
Imaginative Fabrication imaginativefab.com
Ink and Echo https://www.etsy.com/shop/InkandEcho
Jacob’s Comic Den Jacob’s Comic Den
Julie Mae Artist https://www.instagram.com/juliemaeartist/
Kei-mart https://www.instagram.com/keimartshop/?hl=en
Knights of the Classroom, LLC Knights of the Classroom, LLC on Facebook
KRLARTSTUDIO KRLARTSTUDIO.COM
Liberty Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/libertycosplay
Little Dudes Garage
Lynn Alexander Designs Www.facebook.com/lynnalexanderdesigns
Maude’s Paperwing Gallery www.maudespaperwinggallery.com
Michael T. Gilbert Michael T. Gilbert
ML Monsters ML Monsters
Mo Art by John #moartbyjohn on Facebook
Mondo Artist mondoartist.com
MosKat Embroidery MosKatEmbroidery.com
Multi-Purpose Design @multi_pdesign (IG)
Nerdbox Comics Nerdbox Comics
Nerdy Birdy Creations https://www.nerdybirdycreations.com
Noir Hayes
Nukem Comics NukemComics.com
Pittsburgh Avengers https://www.facebook.com/pittsburghavengers/
Pittsburgh Cosplay Photography https://pittsburghcosplayphotography.mypixieset.com/
Pop Culture Comics team@buypopculture.com
Raspbearry Cosplay https://www.etsy.com/shop/RaspbearryCosplay
Rocket Fizz Rocket Fizz @ the Waterfront
Sammie Castillo https://www.castillostudios.ninja/
Scentsy with Nicole https://nicolegodbey.scentsy.us
Shawn Gabborin https://handwritten-entertainment.square.site/
Shubrew Shubrew (Brewery)
Spookylace https://www.etsy.com/shop/Spookylace
Starcraft Studio https://starcraftstudio.carrd.co/
Strange Gravity https://www.etsy.com/shop/strangegravity/
Sydney’s Scrunchies https://m.facebook.com/SydneysScrunchie
That Banner Guy www.ThatBannerGuy.com
The Coffey Shoppe https://www.etsy.com/shop/CoffeyArtShop
The Garment Goddess www.Facebook.com/TheGarmentGoddess
The Phoenix’s Lair https://m.facebook.com/phoenix.chambers.58
The Planet Star Series www.theplanetstar.org
Toe Beans www.toebeansshop.com
Topaz Strange www.topazstrange.myportfolio.com
Travis Horseman?Amiculus Books www.amiculusrome.com
Tygor woodworking Tygorwood.com
USS Solstace Star Trek Greensburg Chapter https://www.starfleet.center/
USS Stella Pirata Pittsburgh Star Trek Chapter www.stellapirata.com
Varner Financial Insurance Varner Financial Insurance
Village Comics http://www.villagecomicbooks.com
Weebs In The Woods www.weebs.cool
weirdlittleearrings instagram.com/weirdlittleearrings
Will O’Shire willoshire.com

APPLY HERE

Vendor space for our Oct 16-17, 2021 LITE outside event. In the overflow parking lot at the Waterfront, Homestead, Pa.

Saturday Only: $60 – SOLD OUT

Sunday Only: $60- LIMITED SPACES LEFT

Weekend: $100 – SOLD OUT

Please mark your preference to be placed under the provided tent or if you would rather bring your own tent (10×10). Spaces under the provided tent are 8×6 with a 6 foot table and 1 chair included.

If you have questions about vending at 3 Rivers Comicon LITE 2021 feel free to email us at booking@3riverscomicon.com for more information.